What is Horoscope?

by admin

You often hear a lot about the zodiac, about horoscope, but have you ever wondered what a horoscope is and where it came from? Let’s find out to clarify more about this interesting topic.

1. What is Horoscope

A horoscope is an astrological chart showing the positions of the planets in the Zodiac at a particular time. Horoscopes are used to provide information about the present and predict impending events.

Astrological horoscopes apply the study of stars and planets, their orbits and their influence on human behavior. The horoscope can’t directly predict what will happen to you and when but instead it can tell you what kind of person you are and how you will react to things.

What a horoscope can provide is insight and awareness of the potentials in our lives.

Astrologers call a Horoscope an astrological chart of a person or a moment, carefully calculated using the positions of the Sun, Moon, and planetary angles that occurred at the time of a person’s birth.

The astrologer can then create a horoscope reading, which is a personal interpretation of an astrological chart to forecast a person’s future, often consisting of patterns and elements that describe personality and needs.

This astrological horoscope is based on the Ptolemaic system, in which the earth remains static and stars and planets move around it in fixed patterns.

It divides the Zodiac signs into twelve signs, identified by date of birth, and that is Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. What makes up the distinctive characteristics for each astrological sign is the element assigned to it along with the location of a particular sign within its element.

There are four dominant elements in astrology, each carrying a certain pattern of behavior.

Each element is associated with three signs:
• Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
• Country: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces
• Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
• Land: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

The four elements describe the four unique personality types associated with each astrological sign, which are simply summarized as:

Fire is the fire of passion

The soil is as solid as a rock

The air is the cool breeze of reason.

The water was flooded with emotion.

As you can see, a horoscope is the result of many factors. Horoscopes, as many people think, are not documents about our destiny but instead documents about our potentials and how we use them as our personal prerogative.

2. 12 constellations that form the Zodiac Horoscope circle

12 chom sao horoscope
  • Constellation of Aries (3/21 – 4/19)
  • Taurus (4/20 – 5/20)
  • Gemini Constellation (5/21 – 6/21)
  • Cancer Constellation (6/22 – 7/22)
  • Leo (7/23 – 8/22)
  • Constellation Virgo (8/23 – 9/22)
  • Libra Constellation (9/23 – 10/22)
  • Constellation Scorpio (23/10 – 22/11)
  • Sagittarius Constellation (November 23 – December 21)
  • Capricorn Constellation (22/12 – 19/1)
  • Aquarius Constellation (20/1 – 18/2)
  • Pisces (19/2 – 20/3)

3. The 12 stars in the solar system

  • Sun (Sun): leo’s host planet
  • Moon (Tai yin): the host planet of Cancer
  • Mercury: the host planet of Gemini and Virgo
  • Venus: the host planet of Taurus and Libra
  • Mars: the host planet of Aries
  • Jupiter: the host planet of Sagittarius
  • Saturn: the host planet of Capricorn
  • Uranus : the host planet of Aquarius
  • Neptune: the host planet of Pisces
  • Pluto: the host planet of Scorpio

4. The four groups of Zodiac elements symbolize 4 seasons

The Zodiac Circle is divided into 12 arcs, dividing into 4 created elements of the world according to western conceptions: Earth, Fire, Water, Gas. Each group of elements will consist of 3 zodiac signs, the same signs are always the most compatible. However, not the other two arcs are always taboo. Typically, the Earth group can be harmoniously combined with the Water group and the Fire group is relatively suitable for the Gas group.

4 nhóm nguyên tố hoàng đạo
  • Earth element : includes capricorn, Virgo, Taurus. The zodiac signs of the Earth group are very faithful, industrious, temperate and tolerant. People of this group value reality, communicating with the specific, not according to the illusory ideal conception. They looked straight at life, full of consistency.
  • Elemental Fire : includes signs of Aries, Leo, Sagittarius. The personality of the Fire group is especially passionate, passionate, shallow but very brave. These people have a quick, strong temper, short temper. Carrying the Element of Fire will always be confident, generous, affectionate and deep.
  • Water element : includes signs Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio. People belonging to the Water group are often sensitive, vulnerable, have artistic inclinations. Having a deep soul, these people have the ability to catch up with the subconscious mind, easily causing sympathy for people. Their benevolence, imagination is extremely rich, touching.
  • Elemental Gas (wind) : includes gemini, libra, aquarius. People of this elemental group are very freedom-loving, intelligent, liberal-tempered, radical-minded. The character of these people is like a wind, constantly circulating, free.

Each of these groups of elements usually has an arc of the nature of the chieftain. These are Aries (leader of the Fire element group), Capricorn (leader of the Earth element group), Cancer (leader of the Water element group) and Aquarius (leader of the Qi element group).

5. Horoscope predicts the harmony of constellations

The most proportionate pairs usually consist of people from the same element group, for example, those who belong to the same fire element group will be quite compatible in personality. But that wasn’t always the case. The arcs are divided into 3 characteristics: dominant (ambitious but authoritarian), stable (assertive but stubborn) and transformative (adaptable but whimsical, unstable).

  • Dominion: Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn.
  • Stable: Taurus, Lion, Scorpio and Aquarius.
  • Transformation: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces.

People belonging to this same group are very difficult to get along with each other, prone to collisions. The arcs further divide into 2 types: active and passive. Fire and Gas are usually positive and active, while Earth and Water are negative or passive.

  • The active group includes signs of Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius and Aquarius : sociable and open.
  • The passive group includes taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn and Pisces: withdrawn and humble.

Based on the above factors, it is obviously difficult to have a perfect couple. Getting your heart and mind together is always a challenge, just like enduring each person’s views, manners, and habits.

So what is the key to happiness? It’s compromise, give and take. People should realize that differences always exist, so it is necessary to accept that disagreement in order to maintain the relationship. Couples who share the same zodiac sign are easier to empathize with each other, but even familiarity causes a sense of boredom later on. In addition, even men and women of the same sign have certain differences in personality due to their gender. Therefore, it is often said that men are from Mars, women are from Venus.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.